2020 Term Dates

Term 1

Tuesday 28th January – Teaching Staff Return

Thursday 30th January – Students Return

Monday 9th March – Labour Day

Monday 16th March – No School Day

Friday 27th March – End of Term 1 for Teaching Staff & Students

Term 2

Tuesday 14th April – Teaching Staff & Students Return

Saturday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Friday 5th June – Curriculum Day – No School

Monday 8th June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday – No School

Friday 19th June – End of Term 2 for Teaching Staff & Students

Term 3

Monday 13th July – Teaching Staff Return

Tuesday 14th July – Students Return

Friday 14th August – Curriculum Day – No School

Monday 17th August – Mid Term Break – No School

Friday 18th September – End of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 5th October – Teaching Staff Return

Tuesday 6th October – Students Return

Friday 30th October – Curriculum Day – No School

Mon 2nd & Tues 3rd Nov – Melbourne Cup Holidays

Friday 11th December – End of Term 4 for Students

Tuesday 15th December – End of Term 4 for Teaching Staff

School Banking 2020

By News

MMS offers the opportunity for families to participate in the School Banking Program. The 2020 MMS School Banking Coordinators are: Brighton: Penny  pypenny@gmail.com Caulfield: Georgia  georgiadouvitsas@hotmail.com The School Banking program,…

Read More

Coronavirus Update

By News

UPDATE – March 11 Melbourne Montessori School has been closely monitoring the Coronavirus (COVID-19) outbreak and regularly receives updates from the Department of Education, Skills and Employment. The Australian Government…

Read More

MMS Cycle 1 Long Day Care

By News

The option of an MMS Cycle 1 Long Day Care which will run in collaboration with Headland Montessori from January 2020 was announced at the Community Meeting in May. More information…

Read More