Skip to main content

Term 1

Thursday 27th January – Teaching Staff return to School

Monday 31st January – Students return to School

Monday 14th March – Labour Day

Friday 8th April – End of Term 1 for Teaching Staff & Students

Friday 15th April – Good Friday

Saturday 16th April – Easter Saturday

Sunday 17th April – Easter Sunday

Term 2

Monday 25th April – ANZAC Day

Tuesday 26th April – Teaching Staff return to School

Wednesday 27th April – Students return to School

Friday 27th May –Curriculum Day – No School

Monday 13th June – Queen’s Birthday Holiday – No School

Friday 17th June – End of Term 2 for Teaching Staff & Students

Term 3

Monday 11th July – Teaching Staff return to School

Tuesday 12th July – Students return to School

Friday 12th August – Curriculum Day – No School

Monday 15th August – Mid Term Break – No School

Friday 16th September – End of Term 3

Term 4

Monday 3rd October – Teaching staff and students return to School

Friday 28th October – Curriculum Day – No School

Mon 31st & Tues 1st Nov – Melbourne Cup Holidays

Tuesday 13th December – End of Term 4 for Students

Thursday 15th December – End of Term 4 for Teaching Staff

Community Business Directory

By News

MMS is delighted to forward you a copy of our NEW Community Business Directory which lists 40+ businesses and services offered by families in our MMS Community.  Now you will…

Read More

MMS Cycle 1 Long Day Care

By News

The option of an MMS Cycle 1 Long Day Care which will run in collaboration with Headland Montessori from January 2020 was announced at the Community Meeting in May. More information…

Read More

Upcoming Events